Cut the cord, watch the shows and movies you want from anywhere.

Full width home advertisement

Post Page Advertisement [Top]

Fortunately, with how messed up Seasons 3-5 were, Season 6 is in order. The Season is in 2 13-episode sections, which are listed on Netflix as season 7 and 8. These correspond to the Volume 5 and 6 DVDs.

Season 6:
Part 1 ("Season 6-A" "Futurama: Volume 5" DVD)
1-13 S7E1-13

Part 2 ("Season 6-B" "Futurama: Volume 6" DVD)
14-26 S8E1-13

No comments:

Post a Comment

Have something to add? Post it here, you can post anonymously!

Bottom Ad [Post Page]

| Designed by Colorlib