Cut the cord, watch the shows and movies you want from anywhere.

Full width home advertisement

Post Page Advertisement [Top]

UPDATE: All Discovery shows, including Whale Wars have been removed from Netflix on October 5th, 2014. Amazon is supposed to be getting exclusive rights to it, but they don't seem to be free with Prime yet. We'll keep you updated. Here are the episodes on Amazon.

Correct order: 9, 2, 11, 12, 3, 8, 7, 6, 4, 1, 5, 10

Order was reported wrong on 8/27/2011. New order will be put up shortly.

Notes: There is a 13th episode added after the initial airing of the show, which is only available on DVD. Due to potential spoilers in the plot, it will not be named or described outside of spoiler tags.
Please don't give spoilers in the comments.


  1. This has been changed again. The order posted was the fix, but sometime in late June Netflix changed the order of episodes again. This is very frustrating.

  2. Thanks for the heads up anon. We'll look at the episodes and get the list updated later tonight or tomorrow.

  3. I've been watching thru them and have the order for the first 5 episodes so far. Maybe this will help someone complete a full list; otherwise I will update here as I continue thru the season.

    First five: 4, 2, 5, 10, 11

  4. I have the rest now. Here is the complete list:

    4, 2, 5, 10, 11, 6, 7, 8, 12, 9, 3, 1

  5. Well done with finding the new order

  6. I think it's out of order again. I tried the new order... Maybe when they merged all episodes together, the order got messed up again. Can anyone help?

  7. Yeah, I have no idea what the order is now. I'm sure I played all of them. And none of them started with them leaving port with the Irwin and Barker.

  8. There seems to be multiples of fthe same episodes now. I cant find the episode of the ady getting split.

  9. Anyone got the new order yet?

  10. Still waiting for things in proper order. Thanks!


Have something to add? Post it here, you can post anonymously!

Bottom Ad [Post Page]

| Designed by Colorlib