The Tudors – Season 4

Alert! As of early morning 7/6/2011, The Tudors episode order for Season 4 has been fixed. Click here for details.

Old Order: 8, 5, 10, 1, 4, 9, 2, 7, 3, 6 – In Order (1-10)

Notes: Correct as of 7/1/2011, when Seasons 3 and 4 were added to instant streaming.
The Old Order will remain available here for people who need to look up what episode they were watching previously.

Posted from

Related Posts

11 thoughts on “The Tudors – Season 4”

  1. @Anonymous Thanks for the tip-off. Seasons 1 and 2 are in a new incorrect order, and Seasons 3 and 4 are in order now. If you're on Season 4, figure out what episode you were on from the Old Order above, and then watch the correct in-order episode after it.

  2. this order was working for me earlier today but is not anymore. or its is actually in the right order i cant tell. so confused.

  3. I can't thank you enough. I thought I was going to have to figure out the right sequence on my own, which is not a good thing (I have very little patience). Gee, you think with the rate hike, they'd be the ones to do the right job, making sure their customers are satisfied.

  4. Celebrity rehab season four is a mess as well. I believe the first episode was fine. The second episode and third episodes were somewhere on the bottom (after the reunion episode).

    Thanks again for this great resource. I already recommended it to several friends!

Leave a Reply