Lost Girl – Season 3 and 4

We’ve been doing some house cleaning to the left side-bar making sure we’re up to date with which shows are out of order.

Lost Girl used to have Season 2 uploaded in backwards order, but now everything is in order and safe to watch on Netflix.

Season 1 – In Order.
Season 2 – In Order.
Season 3 – In Order.
Season 4 – In Order.

As for when Season 5 might be available:
Season 4 premiered on TV in Fall, 2013 and was released on Netflix July 24th 2014.
Season 5 premiered on TV in Fall, 2014, so we expect it to come to Netflix Summer, 2015.

Posted from http://NetflixFixer.com

Related Posts

One thought on “Lost Girl – Season 3 and 4”

Leave a Reply