Futurama: Season 4

Update: 7/25/2017 Unfortunately as of July, 2017 only seasons 7-10 of Futurama are on Netflix now. This often happens when shows are badly out of order, and that’s why we sometimes suggest not reporting order issues to Netflix, because rather than fix it, sometimes they make it disappear. It’s not on Hulu, so the only way to buy it is on Amazon – Season 4 here.

As with Season 3, Season 4 of Futurama is badly out of order. Please make sure to check which Season each episode is from, as these are on Netflix between Season 5 and 4 as listed on the site.

Season 4:
1 S5E5 – “Kif Gets Knocked Up a Notch”
2 S4E10 – “Leela’s Homeworld”
3 S4E11 – “Love and Rocket”
4 S5E6 – “Less Than Hero”
5 S5E4 – “A Taste of Freedom”
6 S5E15 – “Bender Should Not Be Allowed on TV”
7 S5E2 – “Jurassic Bark”
8 S5E1 – “Crimes of the Hot”
9 S5E7 – “Teenage Mutant Leela’s Hurdles”
10 S5E8 – “The Why of Fry”
11 S4E12 – “Where No Fan Has Gone Before”
12 S5E9 – “The Sting”
13 S5E13 – “Bend Her”
14 S5E14 – “Obsoletely Fabulous”
15 S5E10 – “The Farnsworth Parabox”
16 S5E11 – “Three Hundred Big Boys”
17 S5E12 – “Spanish Fry”
18 S5E16 – “The Devil’s Hands Are Idle Playthings”

“S5E5” = Season 5, Episode 5 as listed on Netflix

And here’s the list of every season’s orders: http://www.cordcuttingworld.com/futurama-7-season-summary/

Related Posts

1 thought on “Futurama: Season 4”

Leave a Reply