Desperate Housewives – In Order

Update 9/22/2014: All episodes are up and are In Order.

Old Post:
We’ve gotten some reports of the new season of Desperate Housewives being out of order. It seems to have either been fixed, or only be wrong on certain devices – on streaming from PC the orders look correct. Let us know in the comments if there are any problems with Season 8 for you.

Seasons 1-8: In Order

Season 7 Correct Order: 1-6 , 8, 7, 9-23.

Posted from

Related Posts

One thought on “Desperate Housewives – In Order”

Leave a Reply