Dance Moms: Collection

Update: All Dance Moms episodes are available for free (and legally) on! Just navigate to “Full Episodes”, pull down the menu called “ALL SEASONS (128)” to the season you want to watch, and then all the episodes are listed in reverse order. There is a small navigation link on the right that says “1 of 2”, “2 of 2”, etc. to get to the earlier episodes. Enjoy:

Lot’s of people have requested Dance Moms for fixing, as it is vastly out of order. The only 15 episodes on Netflix are listed as “Dance Moms: Collection”, so it’s a bit confusing if they mean this is Season 1 or if no more are coming. Regardless, we’ll list what episodes are up, and where you can find the rest.

“1 Wildly Inappropriate” = S1E2
“2 Cathy Brings It On!” = S1E10
“3 There’s Only One Star” = S1E12
“4 No One Likes a Bully” = S2E4
“5 The Runaway Mom” = S2E8
“6 Waiting for Joffrey”= S2E12
“7 The Battle Begins” = S2E14
“8 Guess Who’s Back?” = S2E20
“9 New Girl in Town” = S2E24
“10 The Beginning of the End” = S3E1
“11 But I’m a National Champion!” = S3E3
“12 Boys Are Cuties, Girls Have Cooties” = S3E6
“13 Camouflaged Maneuvers” = S3E11
“14 The Politics of Dancing” = S3E15
“15 Two Girls, One Solo” = S3E23

In the UK, Dance Moms isn’t available, but with Unblock-Us you can access Netflix as if you were in the US. Click here to find out more.
Dance Moms is also available on Amazon Instant Video for $1.99 per episode SD, $2.99 HD: